English
Deutsch
Español

Can Gaia befindet sich auf der Mittelmeer-Insel Mallorca in der malerischen Bergdorf Puigpunyent. Es besteht aus einem großen und ruhiges Haus, umgeben von Obstgärten Obst und Mandelbaumen, Gemüse, und Kräuter-umbau.

Patricia Nicholls behält das Eigentum in einer Weise das harmoniert mit der Natur und ist völlig chemischfrei Patricia hat die Prinzipien von PERMACULTURE studiert and hat manche Permakultur Workshops zu diesem Thema gegeben.

Water Garden

Ökologische Immobilien zum Verkauf

Can Gaia ist eine ökologische Eigenschaft auf Permakultur Prinzipien Gebaut. Hier sind nur ein paar der einzigartigen Merkmal Can Gaia zu bieten hat:

Das Haus

Es ist ein großes Haus in zwei Teile geteilt, oder nicht! Jede Hälfte verfügt über 2 Bäder 2 Schlaffzimmern Lebensbedingungen usw. Die beiden Hälften können unabhängig voneinander oder zusammen in einem großen Haus. Es verfügt über 360 Grad Ansichten, mit sonnigen Aspekte in alle Richtungen.

Siehe auch unsere Foto-Galerie.

See the House Plan. The price is 650.000€.


Interested parties may contact Patricia Nicholls
Telephone: +34.971.616.701 or CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL .

http://www.kpdavis.com/CanGaia.h

English
Deutsch
Español

Can Gaia is located on the Mediterranean island of Mallorca in the scenic mountain village of Puigpunyent.  It is comprised of a large and peaceful house surrounded by fruit and almond orchards, vegetable, herb and flower gardens.

Owner Patricia Nicholls maintains the property in a manner that harmonizes with nature and is totally chemical free. Patricia has studied the principles of Permaculture extensively, and teaches occasional workshops on the subject.

Water GardenEcological Property
For Sale

Can Gaia is an ecological property built on permaculture principles. Here are just a few of the unique features Can Gaia has to offer:

The House

It is a large family house divided in two, or not! Each half has 2 baths 2 beds and living etc. The two halves may be used independantly or joined together into one large home. It has 360 degrees views, with sunny aspects in every direction.

See our Photo Gallery.

See the House Plan. The price is 650.000€.


Interested parties may contact Patricia Nicholls
Telephone: +34.971.616.701 or CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL .

http://www.kpdavis.com/CanGaia.h